house team

Meghan Cosgrove
house Arts Administrator
meghan@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1252 745427

 


Emma Gosden

house Marketing Manager
emma@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1252 745419

Mark and Cheeky

Mark Makin
Touring Associate for house

mark@housetheatre.org.uk
+44 (0)1242 574461

 


Katy Snelling

house Coordinator / Farnham Maltings Producer
katy.snelling@farnhammaltings.com

LauraW

Laura Woodward
Farnham Maltings Senior Producer (for seed funding/Pitch Up enquiries)
laura.woodward@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745431

 

 

Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 21.50.09

Emily Davis
Farnham Maltings Producer (for house show ticket sales)
emily.davis@farnhammaltings.com
+44 (0)1252 745424